about us  
                
Sherrill & Company .  7805 Waters Ave Suite 10 A  .  Savannah, GA 31416  .  Voice: (912) 353-7200  .  Fax: (912) 353-7559
             

Jack Sherrill, CPCU, CLU


Our Companies

Auto Owners
Blue Cross/Blue Shield (Life and Health)
Builders Insurance
Central Insurance Companies
Cigna
Chartis

Chubb
Encompass
Fidelity National
Fireman's Fund
Mercury

Metropolitan Property
and Casualty
National Security
Old Dominion (Main Street America Group)
Progressive
Safeco
Selective - Flood
Summit (Work Comp)
Travelers
Zurich

 

About Sherrill & Company

Sherrill & Company has been providing high quality insurance brokerage services to the Savannah area and beyond since 1988. We specialize in property and casualty insurance for individuals and small to medium size businesses, and group benefits, including health plans.

Please feel free to call us at (912) 353-7200 for any of your insurance needs.  Because we are a Trusted Choice agency, we can access a wide array of carriers, one of which is probably right for you.

Contact Us

Jack Sherrill CPCU, CLU
jack@sherrillandcompany.com
912-629-7313

Jackson Sherrill, III, JD, AAI
jackson@sherrillandcompany.com

912-
629-7314

Margaret Hughes, AAI
margaret@sherrillandcompany.com
912-
629-7315


Bill Acuff 
bill@sherrillandcompany.com 
229-668-1007
(Moultrie, Georgia)

Louis C. Gunn
lgunn@atlam.com
912-629-7303
912-656-7343 (CELL)

Joe McLaughlin
joe@sherrillandcompany.com
912-629-7301

Lynn Shaw
lynn@sherrillandcompany.com
912-629-7303

Nanci Futrell, CIC, CPIW
nanci@sherrillandcompany.com
912-629-7305

Shirley Carter
shirley@sherrillandcompany.com
912-629-7304


Vicki Imler
vicki@sherrillandcompany.com
912-
629-7316



facebook icon


Copyright © Sherrill &  Company
7805 Waters Ave Suite 10 A  .  Savannah, GA 31416  .  (912) 353-7200  .  Fax: (912) 353-7559  . 
PRIVACY POLICY